left corner

right corner

UK

Go to our worldwide corporate directory on www.actavis.com

left_part_rounded

Customer Service

The Customer Service team are available during the following opening times:- 

Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) 8.30am to 5.00pm.

If you wish to contact Customer Services, please call our Free Phone number : 0800 373 573 or e-mail : customerservices@actavis.co.uk

We are responsible for the processing orders, dealing with Customer Queries and stock information.

Christmas 2014

Actavis Customer Services department will be open on the following dates and times -:

Monday 22nd December 08.30hrs – 17.00hrs

Tuesday 23rd December 08.30hrs – 17.00hrs

Wednesday 24th December 08.30hrs – 14.00hrs

Thursday 25th December Christmas Day - Closed

Friday 26th December Boxing Day - Closed

Monday 29th December 08.30hrs – 17.00hrs

Tuesday 30th December 08.30hrs – 17.00hrs

Wednesday 31st December 08.30hrs – 14.00hrs

Thursday 1st January New Years Day Closed

Friday 2nd January 08.30hrs – 17.00hrs

Telephone Freephone 0800 373573

E-Mail Customerservices@actavis.co.uk

Placing Orders:

Customer orders placed up to and including Friday 19th December will aim to be delivered before Christmas

Customer orders placed up to and including Wednesday 24th December will aim to be delivered before the New Year

Partner Wholesalers:

Our Partners

  • GoBack
  • Print
  • Send